Entry summary for 2019 GA 3D State Championship

Summary : 144 Entries

Please Select A Category

To view the entries for a specific category, please select one from the dropdown.

Competitor Name Club
Madison Adams Refuge Archery
Jessie Adams Refuge Archery
Gabriela Alfaro Ace Apaches
Trey Andrews Solid Rock Archery
Caleb Andrews Solid Rock Archery
Cody Ayers Refuge Archery
Caleb Bagwell Cane Creek Archers
Emmalyne Bagwell Cane Creek Archers
Haylee Bagwell Cane Creek Archers
Levi Baker Refuge Archery
Kaylee Baker Refuge Archery
Justin Bates Team On-Point S3DA
Dakota Beason Refuge Archery
Gabe Blackburn Refuge Archery
Jocelyn Blake Refuge Archery
Case Booth Disciple Archery
Jackson Bowers Disciple Archery
Talya Branyon Refuge Archery
Tess Branyon Refuge Archery
Caleb Brown Ace Apaches
Payton Brown Team On-Point S3DA
Ruby Burgess Hephzibah Straight Shooters
Justin Chalker Team On-Point S3DA
Jocelyn Chandler B.A.M.M.
Morgan Chastain Refuge Archery
Maisi Corbin North Forty Archery Club
Ruth Cote Refuge Archery
Bryson Croft Warrior Archery Club
Noah Csuka Refuge Archery
Dawson David B.A.M.M.
Harrison Davis Ace Apaches
Nathan Dennis North Forty Archery Club
Alex Dunbrack Disciple Archery
Ava Dunbrack Disciple Archery
Jonah Durrence Warrior Archery Club
Colby Durrence Warrior Archery Club
Zack Eastman Refuge Archery
Troy Eaton Blue Devils Archery
Jonathan Echols Cane Creek Archers
Aaron English Refuge Archery
Brett English Refuge Archery
Grant English Refuge Archery
Emily Evans Disciple Archery
Logan Ferguson Refuge Archery
Reagen Ferguson Refuge Archery
Liam Ford B.A.M.M.
Gavin Ford B.A.M.M.
Tanner Foster Refuge Archery
Marissa Fullard Refuge Archery
Hannah Garner Team On-Point S3DA
Robbie Gibson Disciple Archery
Matthew Gillis Blue Devils Archery
Brayden Goeppinger Blue Devils Archery
Boston Graham B.A.M.M.
Walker Grizzle Cane Creek Archers
Alyssa Hall Refuge Archery
Jimmy Harrelson Refuge Archery
Adrian Harris Disciple Archery
Adam Hendrix Disciple Archery
Nathan Hendrix Disciple Archery
Brodie Hicks Ace Apaches
Cannon Holloway Refuge Archery
Carson Howell Refuge Archery
Jake Hulsey Cane Creek Archers
Dalton Johnson Refuge Archery
Colt Johnson Refuge Archery
Brad Johnson Refuge Archery
Foster Jones Warrior Archery Club
Serenity Jones Cane Creek Archers
Madeline Kantz Refuge Archery
Abby Kantz Refuge Archery
Charles Kantz IV Refuge Archery
Cheyenne Kent Team On-Point S3DA
Katie Lovering Blue Devils Archery
Kaycie Malcolm Refuge Archery
Lindsey Malcolm Refuge Archery
Kaylee Martin Refuge Archery
Aubrey Martin Refuge Archery
Macie McCannon Disciple Archery
Preston Mctier Team On-Point S3DA
Kylie Mctier Team On-Point S3DA
Johnathan Mendoza Blue Devils Archery
Aubrey Michael Blue Devils Archery
Levi Moss Cane Creek Archers
A.J. Moss Cane Creek Archers
Chase Mullis Blue Devils Archery
Megan Munson Team On-Point S3DA
Ryan Nelson Refuge Archery
Cole Nix Disciple Archery
Grace Oglesby Team On-Point S3DA
Clay Ostrander Harris County Archery Club
Allie Penn Team On-Point S3DA
Lily Phipps Cane Creek Archers
Skyler Pitts B.A.M.M.
Ava Putnam Team On-Point S3DA
Kale Renfro Warrior Archery Club
Zackary Revell Cane Creek Archers
Hope Reynolds Refuge Archery
Timothy Ritenour Solid Rock Archery
Michaela Roberson Team On-Point S3DA
William Robin Cane Creek Archers
Drew Robinson Refuge Archery
Shelby Rohrbaugh Team On-Point S3DA
Issac Rosso Cane Creek Archers
Noah Rosso Cane Creek Archers
Matthew Sanders Refuge Archery
Jacob Sanders Refuge Archery
Ansley Sapp North Forty Archery Club
Jaxon Schell Ace Apaches
Bailee Seymour Disciple Archery
Weston Skipper North Forty Archery Club
Ken Spangler Jr Cane Creek Archers
Olivia Speaks Cane Creek Archers
Christopher Stickney Team On-Point S3DA
DANIKA STILLWAGON Hephzibah Straight Shooters
Brianna Swenson Warrior Archery Club
Rob Tate B.A.M.M.
Hunter Taylor Solid Rock Archery
Kaci Therrien Ace Apaches
Courtney Thompson Cane Creek Archers
Ries Thompson Refuge Archery
Austin Thurmond Ace Apaches
Vincent Tonelli Ace Apaches
Courtney Troxel Hephzibah Straight Shooters
Caleb Troxel Hephzibah Straight Shooters
Logan Turner B.A.M.M.
Cameron Tweed Refuge Archery
Destrie Vescuso North Forty Archery Club
Natalie Walters North Forty Archery Club
Bryanna Wasden Team On-Point S3DA
Carter Webb Disciple Archery
Grayson Webb Disciple Archery
Austin Weber Team On-Point S3DA
Samuel Wentz Harris County Archery Club
Ian Wessling Team On-Point S3DA
Tana Williams Refuge Archery
Joseph Williams Solid Rock Archery
Jordy Williams Solid Rock Archery
Lacey Williams Refuge Archery
Nathan Wilson Refuge Archery
Christian Wilson Refuge Archery
Lillie Woodall Refuge Archery
Bo Yearty North Forty Archery Club
Ana Zachry Team On-Point S3DA